Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee is an interdisciplinary meeting point for thinking about the history and the possible developments of glocal thought, in close relationship with the scientific work realized through “Glocalism: Journal of Culture, Politics and Innovation”.


It is composed of six professors, belonging to several universities in Milan from different fields of study:


Scientific Coordinator: Prof. Davide Cadeddu  (Università degli Studi di Milano)


Prof. Matteo Bolocan Goldstein (Politecnico di Milano)


Prof. Massimo De Giuseppe (IULM – International University of Languages and Media)


Prof. Carlo Garbarino (Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi)


Prof. Elisabetta Marafioti (Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca)


Prof. Roberta Sala (Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele)